A Prayer For Integration, Understanding, As Well As Growing In, Through, and With The Awareness of God   Leave a comment

St. Catherine of Alexandria

If You Will Allow It FATHER, Heal me of my Sluggishness and Gradually Remove from me the Spiritual Fog that Surrounds Me. For in my Sluggishness I am slow to learn and recognize Your Will as well I feel isolated from the rest of myself. In my Spiritual Fog I feel like I wonder aimlessly and my life is one of Monotony.

I ask you FATHER in all Humility, Inspire me and send me Your Spirit so that by Your Grace I become one who realizes all things in a shorter amount of time and that by Your Grace I will be able to feel closer to wholeness within myself. FATHER send me Your Spirit so that I maybe raised in, through, and with Your Awareness.

In Doing this for me, may my actions, my thoughts, and my words serve to lead others back to You for Your Glory and Our Eternal Salvation so that Justice and Good Works may happen all the more frequently on Earth and Your Peace lodge itself in the Hearts of All. At this time I would like to invoke the aid of St. Catherine of Alexandria for Patronage over Philosophers and Theologians that I maybe forever guided and molded by the depths of Eternal Wisdom as well I would like to invoke the aid of St. Thomas Aquinas Patron Saint of Students that I may be able to become full of understanding and penetrating insight. AMEN.

St. Thomas Aquinas

What Do You Think?

