Six Months Anniversary   Leave a comment

I have been running this blog for a half a year now and I am pretty impressed with how much I already have posted, but more so with how much I have yet to post as well! It feels good that that I am actually able to have a blog where the diversity of topics can come together now to allow for a lot of writing opportunities, previous attempts at blog writing have failed to last this long. Now we can see how Reconciliation and Transcendence allows for the exploration of the conflict but also the potential to view the world in a whole new way that goes beyond the old ways of thinking. I look forward to having this blog operate as my own means of expressing my thoughts on the ever changing world around us in light of a more spiritual Christian Theology.

Posted February 1, 2012 by jimbo9889 in Blog News

Tagged with

What Do You Think?

