Happy New Year!   Leave a comment

A Very Happy, Healthy, and Blessed New Year To All! Tomorrow morning I will be releasing an article concerning New Years Resolutions, I hope people take the time to view it after the celebrating the arrival of another adventurous, inspiring, somewhat repetitive, and shocking New Year, despite any significance that some people hold in their minds when they think of 2012.

Click Image to Be Taken To Source Page

As a bit of change to the New Year I am going to begin changing my posting dates in part because I seek to get more exposure for the site since by this time I have a lot more reading material for viewers since this blog got started. In the Month of January and February expect new posts to come up on Wednesdays and Fridays. However in the month of March expect new posts to come up on Mondays and Wednesdays or Fridays. By the time we reach April just before the 9 month Anniversary I will decide if I go back to the Saturday/Sunday Posting Schedule or if I keep to the new Monday/Wednesdays/Fridays Posting Schedule.

Posted January 1, 2012 by jimbo9889 in Current Events

Tagged with

What Do You Think?

