Introduction   Leave a comment

Welcome to Reality and Illusions, a Blog I designed to help viewers integrate the Depths of the Christian Tradition with Contemporary Society! I invite you to view this Blog’s Pages Above: Learn About The Author and Why the Blog Was Created, Learn About The Blog’s Mission, and Understand Even Further The Objectives that I wish to Integrate into a larger understanding. This Blog is Active and its Mission from this point on is Living and Unfolding.

I invite you to view the links on the Left, more links will be added in time. I invite you to see my reading profile, with a pictured link to GoodReads on the left, to see what I am currently reading, want to read, and have already read as well. I hope you enjoy this Blog and its material for I will be using this Blog both for my own benefit and the benefit of others. I intend to post on a stable and patterned basis of about 2 to 3 times in a week, I believe there is enough material that can be covered to allow for such posting frequency, of course there are other factors that may affect my rate of posting.

Posted August 1, 2011 by jimbo9889 in Blog News

Tagged with

What Do You Think?

